“Discover a new happily ever after”

Pub: Dec 22, 2010

A little anecdote about my first story: I was a Journalism 1 student in 10th grade when my teacher pulled me aside and asked if I had watched the movie Tangled and could write a review for the school paper. Journalism 1 students didn’t write for the paper yet, so, even though I hadn’t, my immediate response was “Yes! I’ll write it!” And so that evening I forced my dad to take me to the movie so I could write the review, and to this day it’s one of our favorites.

Leave a Reply

